Time to Come Together?

Posted: January 29, 2014 by rainbowwarriorlizzie in Uncategorized

jaynelinney

I’m sure the majority of you are full aware of my personal Politics by now and browsing through the numerous campaigns I follow/am a member of, all without exception, are against one or more of the Policies/Reforms introduced into Law by this unelected Government; this is almost the same with my Twitter connections, blogging follows and followers & my Facebook Friends.

I follow a range of topics – Welfare, NHS, Freedom of speech, thought and action, Education, Justice, etc; and I have no idea of just how many people I’m ‘linked to’ via all these sites but it must be Thousands. Given this I couldn’t help think and do something I usually avoid – I assume many, if not most of you are in a similar place via your social media contacts; this probably means that between us all there are Millions of people campaigning on similar issues.

Any of you who…

View original post 236 more words

Leave a Reply

