I’ve never known times so hard as I do now at my age

Posted: January 21, 2014 by rainbowwarriorlizzie in Uncategorized

F

Benefit tales

extracts from a Facebook conversation on the page “‎Bedroom Tax…think its unfair…join the fight here”. 20th Jan 2013

**its so cold in my house I can see my breath”

    JN – mine is so cold as well
   
    DI – Mine too thats why not paying no more bedroom tax need the 22 quid a week buts me extra gas and electicity on x
   
    JB – same here
   
    NP – mine too i’ve had to pop the heating on for half an hour so I can have my weekly shower
   
    JL – Mine too, I have icicles hanging from my nose lol
   
    CW – hahaha bless ya x .. I have white finger in 2 of my fingers on my left hand, so had to put gloves on
  
    CY – i have put 3 jumpers on i…

View original post 751 more words

Leave a Reply

