Britain’s failing “#Christ”ianity #WelfareBenefits Cull


johndwmacdonald

Jane Lauppen

“Someone asked me why I bother watching Channel 4’s shocking Benefits street which is of course pure trash and based on a distressing bullying ethos.

I do respond as I have been campaigning for almost 3 years over this injustice and the principle is exactly the same as the day I started.

Our welfare system saves lives and is worth standing up for .

I am fighting for it for my family and their children in the future and all those unable to do it themselves because sooner or later,all of us will need it .

Will you always be able to pay thousands for an operation or for your diabetes/cancer /anti-depressant drugs and such treatments when the welfare state has gone?

Will you be sad that when you need these things,that they will have gone unless you can pay for it all? Will you be sorry that…

View original post 678 more words

Leave a Reply

